On Sale

Connan Mockasin - Forever Dolphin Love (Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl) LP [PHLP01SV]

Sale price

Regular price £24.00
( / )
Choose Format

It's been exactly a decade since Connan Mockasin's classic album, 'Forever Dolphin Love' was released as the first album on Phantasy. As such, this record holds huge significance for the label, evolving us beyond the singles of our first few years and into a full musical world that we truly believed in.

Part of our ethos is that music and the physical format should be affordable and accessible, so after seeing 'Forever Dolphin Love' sell for over £100 a copy on the second hand market, and given the occasion, we're delighted to announce a re-press of Mockasin's beguiling debut on limited-edition splatter vinyl.

  • Megumi The Milkyway Above
  • It's Choad My Dear
  • Faking Jazz Together
  • Quadropuss Island
  • Forever Dolphin Love
  • Muss
  • Egon Hosford
  • Unicorn In Uniform
  • Grampa Moff
  • Please Turn Me Into The Snat


Artwork: Connan Mockasin