On Sale

Babe, Terror - Ancient M'ocean CD Album + Comic [PHLP06]

Sale price

Regular price £5.00
( / )

Limited to 300 copies.

"A bold abstract work of 15 absorbing tracks" Uncut Magazine 

“Babe, Terror at his ingenious and distinctive best” Future Music 

“Laced with ecstatic feeling” Mixmag 

Phantasy are proud to announce a brand new album from Brazilian artist Babe, Terror titled ‘Ancient M’ocean’. Limited to 300 physical copies the album comes packed inside a comic conceptualised by Babe, Terror himself, and beautifully realised in tender illustrated form by Michael Crook, chronicling just a small part of “a community of souls… an incorruptible interconnection that binds us together as a whole.” 

The 20 page comic concerning an understated sci-fi romance taking place in a world adjacent and just out of reach of our own, collects stories of ancient customs and traditions, submerged but sharing the same sun, moon and energy.

  • Windsurf For Souls I
  • Atlantic Verticode
  • Mirakel Hoorn
  • Allureon Intro
  • Allureon Intro Part 1
  • Allureon Intro Part 2
  • Allureon Intro Part 3
  • South
  • Lunairel
  • Windsurf For Souls II
  • Kosminen Flate
  • Fryffordd
  • Windsurf For Souls III
  • We'll Be Here
  • Forever Home