Listen Back: Daniel Avery on NTS Radio

Daniel Avery was back on NTS Radio on 30.01.18 playing an hour of ambient techno, part of his monthly residency.

You can now listen back above. Tracklist below.

Daniel Avery - Radius [from his 'Slow Fade' EP available on 12" vinyl HERE]
Coralcola - One
Keith Fullerton Whitman - Track3A (2WayNice)
Innerst Inne - Du Skulle Tagit Med Dig
Autchre - Paralel Suns
Oscar Mulero - Crux
Haram Tapes - An Increase in Military Observation & Control
The Sprawl - Burning Chrome
Jay D - Balsam Drum
Jamaica Suk - Around The Vines (Cassegrain Remix)
Norwell - Tranz
Gunnar Haslam - Sostanze
J.F. Burma - Good Servant Bad Master

Older post Newer post