#PHANTASYMIX 04: Shock Machine

We are proud to present an exclusive #PHANTASYMIX from our friend Shock Machine 

Shock Machine aka James Righton announced the existence of his first ever solo project, Shock Machine, with news of a debut EP ‘Open Up The Sky’ (out now on Marathon Artists) and a beautiful, eponymous introductory track, ‘Shock Machine’

Beyond The Wizards Sleeve made their own Re-Animation of that debut track. Listen here

Shock Machine also reworked Beyond The Wizards Sleeve's debut single 'Diagram Girl', taken from their forthcoming album 'The Soft Bounce' due for release on Phantasy July 1st, 2016. Listen here / buy here

Track list:
01. Ithaca - Journey
02. The Alan Parsons Project - Time
03. Phil Collins - I'm not moving (Idjut Boys Remix)
04. Harumi - Caravan
05. The United States of America - Cloud Song
06. Dr Hook - Forge Your Own Chains
07. Dillard and Clark- Don't Let Me Down
08. Aphex Twin - Btoum Roumada
09. Yamasuki Singers - Yama Yama
10. The Beach Boys - You are my Sunshine
11. Youth Lagoon - Attic Doctor
12. Gruff Rhys - Shark Ridden Waters
13. Artur Nunes - Tia
14. Psychic Ills - Track 3
15. Couer Magique - Mademoiselle Marie
16. Todd Rundgren - A Dream Goes On Forever (Live)

Subscribe to our #PHANTASYMIX Series here

Follow Shock Machine
Website / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter / SoundCloud

Older post Newer post