Daniel Avery - New Energy [Collected Remixes] CD Album [PHLP 05]


Limited edition deluxe double CD and a 16 page booklet featuring stills from All I Need / Drone Logic and Knowing We'll Be Here. 

Following the international success of his much acclaimed debut LP, 'Drone Logic', Daniel Avery expands on his wide reaching world with a carefully curated collection of remixes from the artists with whom Avery’s forward facing electronic style shares the deepest affinity. Inviting each producer to either compliment, reconstruct or occasionally rebuild his original compositions, 'New Energy' stands as a testament to the strength of the current state of affairs in electronic music, borne out of one of its most original talents.


  • Drone Logic (Factory Floor Remix)
  • All I Need (Roman Flügel Remix)
  • Platform Zero (Volte-Face Remix)
  • Naive Response (Ø [Phase] Remix)
  • Spring 27 (Silent Servant Remix)
  • Free Floating (Matt Walsh Remix)
  • Knowing We'll Be Here (KiNK Remix)
  • New Energy (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Remix)


  • Drone Logic (Rødhåd Remix)
  • Need Electric (Audion Remix)
  • Reception (Perc Remix)
  • These Nights Never End (Ricardo Tobar Remix)
  • Simulrec (Conforce Remix)
  • Water Jump (Powell Remix)
  • Taste (Special Request Remix)
  • Naive Response (Danny Daze Remix)
Artwork: Kate Copeland / Matt & Dan