#PHANTASYMIX 06: James Welsh (aka Kamera)

James Welsh (aka Kamera) returns to our #PHANTASYMIX series with another mind-bending mix.

Debuting on Phantasy under 'Kamera' back in 2015 with a remix of Erol Alkan’s shimmering single 'Sub Conscious', Kamera has since returned to release his 'Arc' EP & 'Ventoux' EP, with follow-up remix 12"s featuring George FitzGerald, Throwing Snow, Yaleesa Hall and Truncate.

Listen via Soundcloud / Mixcloud

You can download here

Track list:
Odopt - Horrungruang
Steevio - A Feral Pulse
Eric Cloutier - Heuristic
Matthew Herbert - Deeper
Ryan James Ford - Lazore Thout
Jor El - Adrift
Cory James - Standby
Gauss - Numerical Coefficients
Samuel El Session - Blitz
Tony Rios - Acid Face
Adonis - No Way Back
Hiver - One More Snooze
Monolake - MCP79
Dietrech Shoenemann - Reboat
Angelo Badalamenti - The Bookhouse Boys

Follow Kamera:

Older post Newer post