Mixmag Premiere: Cowboy Rhythmbox 'Scream'

 premiere brand new Cowboy Rhythmbox 'Scream', taken from upcoming 3-track EP 'Tanz Exotique', due for release on 11.08.2017 via Phantasy.
Scream: A revved-up industrial beast of a track. Primal, animalistic vocals conspire with dub percussion and a sinister acidic arpeggio. A symphony of gut-level grit and abrasive alchemy. 

"The raw industrial beast of a creation is a rolling joy of foot stomping techno, gritty and acidic whilst echoing animalistic vocals throughout." - Mixmag

Listen above, and read the full article HERE

'Tanz Exotique' Tracklist [PH67]:
A1: Tanz Exotique
A2: Cats' Invasion
B: Scream

Pre-order the 12" vinyl (comes with a free download) HERE

Keep your eyes & ears peeled for more soon...

Follow Cowboy Rhythmbox:

Older post Newer post