Listen: Erol Alkan 'To The Rhythm' NTS Show 31.08.18

Erol Alkan
brought ‘To The Rhythm’ to the radio waves of NTS Radio 
for an special hour of music 31.08.18. Listen back above and view the tracklist below.

Khotin – Somehow More Sad
Mark Renner – The Quiet Land
Oneohthrix Point Never – Trance 01
Beyond The Wizards Sleeve – The Third Mynd (Voxless)
Scritti Politti – Skank Bloc Bologna
Wire – I Should Have Known Better
Conrad Schnitzler – Auf Dem Schwarzen Kanal
Harald Grosskpf, China Williams & his Afrian Percussionists – Agboju Logun
Razor N Tape – Elis Coming (Mytron & Olofo Edit)
Compact Disco – Untitled
Haamed – Kyaa
General Ludd – OWL
Expansives – Life With You (Vocal)
Cold Beat – Love Is A Stranger

Older post Newer post