Listen Back: Erol Alkan on X-Posure with John Kennedy

Erol Alkan chatted with John Kennedy on Radio X about the creation and history behind his reworks that feature on his 'Reworks Volume 1' compilation including:

Death From Above – Romantic Rights 
Justice - Waters Of Nazareth 
Chilly Gonzales – Never Stop 
Hot Chip – Boy From School 
Tame Impala – Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind
Todd Rundgren – Runddans

Listen back HERE

Order the boxset, CD and 12" Vinyl by clicking HERE
Buy the 'Reworks Volume 1' tee based on the cover HERE

Older post Newer post