Daniel Avery Mixmag Cover Mix

“An impeccable cover mix, one that gleefully drifts between electro, techno and other-worldly sounds.”

Listen to Daniel Avery’s Mixmag cover mix and view the tracklist below. Read the full cover feature and more about the tracks chosen from his world HERE

Hypoxia - Active Tension
Claro Intelecto - Hurt
Jensen Interceptor - Glide Drexler
Plant43 - Spider Silk Structures
The Exaltics - Slow
Karen Gwyer - Why Don’t You Make Your Bed
Ploy - Garys
Hodge & Randomer - Slipping
Daniel Avery - Fever Dream (Inga Mauer remix) [Forthcoming on Phantasy]

Henning Baer - Burning Chrome
Umwelt - State Of Matter (Ekman remix)
Lost Trax - The Saturanian System
Andrea Parker - Invasion
Mike Davis - Communiqué From An Absent Future 2
Neel - Bassiani
Patrick Siech - Eter
Sigha - Black Massing (Wata Igarashi Dark Falls remix)
Daniel Avery - After Dark [Pick up the Slow Fade 12" HERE]
Ian William Craig - An End Of Rooms

Pre-order new album Song For Alpha on deluxe gatefold LP, standard LP or CD HERE

Older post Newer post