Daniel Avery DJ-Kicks: Streaming in Full Now

Daniel Avery DJ-Kicks: Streaming in Full Now

Daniel Avery’s DJ-Kicks is now available to stream online, ahead of the full release this Friday: 11.11.2016

Avery says of the mix, and his motivation and inspiration for it: 

“Electronic music is unique in that, whilst it has an immediate effect on the body, the culture surrounding it has the ability to run deep into your life. Whenever I’m in a club, I want to give myself up to music. This is the very thing that excites me the most. Witnessing a DJ create an atmosphere in a room from the ground up takes patience and effort from everyone present but when the pivotal moments hit, your watch stops ticking.” 

  1. In Aeternam Vale - Soundscape I 
  2. Daniel Avery - Sensation (Rrose Remix)
  3. Shlømo - Vertigo
  4. Planetary Assault Systems - Dungeon 
  5. Ekserd - Hidden Document II (Svreca Remix)
  6. BLNDR - Untitled 3 (Modvs Remix) 
  7. Ulwhednar - Stortorget 
  8. Artefakt - The Fifth Planet 
  9. Post Scriptum - Donbelief
  10. JP Enfant - Sirens
  11. IORI - Maya // Rote - Look In Your Eyes
  12. Lewis Fautzi - Blood
  13. Daniel Avery - A Mechanical Sky (DJ-Kicks)
  14. Slam - Cirklon Bells (Edit-Select Remix)
  15. Daniel Avery - Space Echo

Order the vinyl or CD here

Download from here

For a full list of Daniel Avery's worldwide DJ dates head here

Check out Daniel Avery's collection here

Follow Daniel Avery:
Resident Advisor 

Older post Newer post