Ghost Culture Playlist For Konbini

Ghost Culture has created a playlist for Konbini featuring some Aphex Twin, but mostly some nice folk tunes by Nick Drake and Elliott Smith. Click here to read the explanations and notes about the track selections.

Pre order the forthcoming debut album as a limited edition white vinyl pressing in a gatefold sleeve, comes with free download codes as well as an exclusive 5 track live bonus CD. Available on both CD and vinyl.


Older Post Newer Post