New Single from Beyond The Wizards Sleeve 'Creation' [PH53]

New Single from Beyond The Wizards Sleeve 'Creation' [PH53]


Hot on the heels of dream pop single 'Diagram Girl', comes 'Creation', the second single taken from Beyond The Wizards Sleeve forthcoming album, 'The Soft Bounce'.

Erol Alkan and Richard Norris’ musical odyssey continues with the new single featuring vocals of Jane Weaver and Hannah Peel. A hazy, tropicalia infused slice of summer, the single is set for release on limited edition yellow vinyl Friday 10th June via Phantasy. The album follows on Friday July 1st 2016.

Pre-order the 12" vinyl here 

Released on DL and 12”, the track listing is as follows:

  • 'Creation' (Psychemagik Dub) 
  • 'Delicious Light' (Teeth Of The Sea Rework)
  • 'Creation' (Psychemagik Rework) 

    Dj Dates:
    25/6: Down The Rabbit Hole, Beuningen [Holland]
    01/07: Moth Club, London [Album Launch Party]
    24/7: Bluedot Festival, Cheshire [UK]
    04/9: Festival No.6, Portmeriron [UK]

    Older post Newer post