Interpol Announce Record Store Day Remix Album feat. Ghost Culture and Beyond The Wizards Sleeve

Ghost Culture and Beyond The Wizards Sleeve remixes of Interpol's album 'El Pintor', which was released in 2014 will be featured on their official Record Store Day release on April 16th.
Click here to listen to the Ghost Culture remix.

The collection will also feature remixes from Factory Floor, Tim Hecker, The Field and Panda Bear.

Interpol, El Pintor Remixes tracklist:

1. “All The Rage Back Home” (Remixed by Panda Bear)

2. “My Desire” (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Re-Animation)

3. “Anywhere” (Remixed by Ghost Culture)

4. “My Desire” (Remixed by Factory Floor)

5. “Anywhere” (Remixed by Becoming Real)

6. “My Desire” (Remixed by Man Without Country)

7. “Twice As Hard” (Remixed by Tim Hecker)

8. “Same Town, New Story” (Remixed by The Field)

Read more at over on NME

Older post Newer post