Erol Alkan Reworks Volume 1 [PHLP08CD] - CD
Erol Alkan Reworks Volume 1 [PHLP08CD] - CD
On Sale

Erol Alkan 'Reworks Volume 1' [PHLP08CD]

Regular price £13.00


Double CD 'Multi-Box' edition collecting together 20 reworks across 2 CD's, includes booklet containing an exclusive interview with Erol Alkan

Tame Impala - Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
Death From Above 1979 - Romantic Rights (Erol Alkan's Love From Below Re-Edit)
Justice - Waters Of Nazareth (Erol Alkan's Durrr Durrr Durrrrr Re-Edit)
LA Priest - Engine (Erol Alkan's Transonic Re-Edit)
Gonzales - Never Stop (Erol Alkan Rework)
Kindness - Gee Up (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
Hot Chip - Boy From School (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
Scissor Sisters - I Don't Feel Like Dancing (Erol Alkan's Carnival Of Light Rework)
Klaxons - Golden Skans (Erol Alkan's Ekstra Spektral Rework)
Connan Mockasin - Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)

Franz Ferdinand - Do You Want To (Erol Alkan's Glam Racket)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Zero (Erol Alkan Rework)
The Emperor Machine - RMI Is All I Want (Erol Alkan Extended Rework
Daft Punk - The Brainwasher (Erol Alkan's Horrorhouse Dub)
New Order - Singularity (Erol Alkan's Stripped Mix)
Metronomy - The Bay (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
MGMT - Congratulations (Erol Alkan Rework)
Nightworks - Long Forgotten Boy (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
Beyond The Wizards Sleeve - White Crow (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
Todd Rundgren, Emil Nikolaisen, Hans-Peter Lindstrøm - Runddans (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)