RE-PRESS: Daniel Avery - Need Electric (12'' Vinyl + Download) [PH 20]


Re-pressed and shipping now.

Daniel Avery's debut release for Phantasy. Black vinyl with a series of lock grooves featuring loops and noises taken from the EP. Comes with free download codes

  • Need Electric
  • Taste
  • One In The Wave
  • The Eagle
  • Infinity Noises

WAV files available on request.

Artwork: Kate Copeland / Matt & Dan