RE-PRESS: Daniel Avery - Water Jump (12'' Vinyl + Download) [PH 21]


Re-pressed and shipping now.

Daniel Avery's second EP for Phantasy, features 'Reception' and the sprawling 'A Quiet Life'. As with the 'Need Electric' EP, the vinyl features a series of lock grooves made up of noises and loops from the EP.

Comes with a free download (once order is fulfilled), exclusive to the Phantasy webshop. WAV files available on request.

  • Water Jump
  • Drone Logic
  • Reception
  • A Quiet Life
  • Infinity Noises

Artwork: Kate Copeland / Matt & Dan